Q. I have libraries RPGTB00001,RPGTB00002 and RPGTB00003 on my system. The Text is "RPG Toolbox - Saved Files as of" and then gives a date for each one. Can these libraries be deleted?
A. Yes, those are libraries created as a backup in case there was a problem with the upgrade. Once you are sure that everything is in place after the upgrade, you can delete these libraries.